NO SALES TAX FREE SHIPPING ON BULK AMMUNITION McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

MON-FRI 9-5PM EST   CLOSED SAT-SUN
Now In: reviews2


AS ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING ON BULK AMMUNITION AT TARGETSPORTSUSA.COM | BULK AMMO ORDERS ONLY | CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS!
Your order will ship TOMORROW if placed in the next 14 hours 11 minutes . Enter your shipping address zip code to receive an instant delivery date estimate from FedEx.
Weekly Ammo Deals Sent Right to You.
     

TARGET SPORTS USA REVIEWS | TARGETSPORTSUSA.COM CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Date: 02/24/2014
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

my name is Glenn Jones here in panama city Fl...Have been buying from target sports for awhile now and want to tell you I am completely satified with all the business I have done with you...great company...super fast shipping never any problems...I have nothing but excelllent things to say about target sports,,,have referred you to alot of coworkers and people that I know and shoot with....want to say thank you target sports.....you deserve it...great company and business....THANK YOU........


Date: 12/19/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I DON'T KNOW HOW YOU GUYS DID IT BUT I GOT MY CASE OF AMMO TODAY......LESS THAN 24 HOURS SINCE I ORDERED IT......AWESOME JOB, THANKS, JOHN M


Date: 11/25/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

To whom it may concern: I am very pleased with your timely shipment as well as your free shipping on bulk ammunition.... For these two reasons alone I will continue to do business through you.... Respectfully submitted; Brian Sansone

Date: 11/12/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Greetings,

Just wanted to pass along a BIG THANK YOU for my recent order of Lawman 9mm (#292235). I ordered it on 11/6 @ 1pm and it was on my doorstep less than 24hrs later.


You folks are great!. I was calibrated to a bit of a delay from your wanting message so when I pulled into my driveway on the 7th and saw the Fedex truck I thought it was my Midway order. Imagine my surprise when it was your order!

Great job!

I'm signing your praises to everyone on our pistol and rifle teams.

take care.

 

Ron Hawkins


Date: 09/12/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Just wanted to say, you guys are amazing. I placed an order yesterday morning and it was on my front stoop this afternoon. Lightning fast service and I'm 100% pleased. I am a returning customer and will recommend to all my fellow shooters. Keep up the great work.

Ed


Date: 09/03/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I just want to thank you and commend you on the excellent service I received on my order, #278629.  It was delivered before I even looked to track the order.  The products were exactly what I ordered and in perfect condition.  This is a refreshing change from some of the companies I've dealt with recently.  Free shipping is always an incentive, as well.  I'll tell everyone I know about TargetSportsUSA.com!  Outstanding in every way.  Thanks again.  Stan Bennett.


Date: 08/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

just wanted to say thanks for being there for the little guy keep up the good work  a happy customer mark grimes

Date: 08/27/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Placed my first order with Target Sports USA (#277646) at 11:45 am yesterday. The order arrived securely packaged by the time I got home today! The prices were the best around and the shipping costs were average (no gouging). Wish I had the resources to order every week. I do know that my next order will be coming from your business. Thanks, Ben

Date: 07/19/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I'm impressed that with the nonsensical shortage of ammunition Target Sports offers their loyal customers a "first crack" at any inventory they are able to acquire.
Shipment is prompt and accurate, and the products are all first-line.
I don't buy ammunition from any other supplier and won't as long as Target Sports continues to offer me their services.


Date: 07/15/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Outstanding from start to finish. Ordering on line was easy. They kept me updated with emails on status which was great. Product ordered arrive on time, packed well and document enclosed were correct. Couldn't ask for a better experience!


Date: 07/07/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Happy to get the ammo; price was right for the time we are in.Free shipping always a plus! Have not shot any of it yet;looks like good ammo; random look/see didn't see any with dings or dents;just mainly tarnished but brass will clean up when reloaded.Will buy from again. THANKS


Date: 06/30/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

TS - USA is a quality merchant. Have placed several orders with them in the last 6 mo's. Product is as specified on their web site... fast shipping... reasonable pricing... no BS when calling to ask questions @ customer service... just the answers. Will continue ordering from them

Date: 06/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

The best review is from a repeat customer. To date, I've placed five orders from Target Sports USA. They always emailed me the tracking numbers so that I could track the shipment. Every order arrived well packed with no damage. When the need arrives, I'll place another order as Target Sports is dependable!

Date: 06/28/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Target Sports USA is GREAT!.Everything was fine ,good products, fair prices (compared to many),& prices are starting to look normal agian. Shipping/processing time was neither fast nor slow, but acceptable. Shipping rates are about the same as others, but packaged very well.The best deal is when you can buy A case & get free shipping!. I will return to buy more in the future. This was not my first purchase from TSU

Date: 06/27/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

fastest service i have ever seen.Ordered stuff and had it here in house within 3 days

Date: 06/26/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

TargetSports USA honor its promises. No complains, happy camper here.

Date: 06/26/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Even during period of high demand Target Sports USA.com is able to give quick service and quality products without price gouging on ammo.

Date: 06/26/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Fantastic website and even more approachable phone staff. I was able to get my questions answered in a very professional manner and my order placed in just minutes.

My first time with your company and it surely will not be my last.

Sincerely,

Rand Padgett"

Date: 06/25/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thank you so much. I will be doing business with you again and would gladly recommend your company.  Martha Pugh 


Date: 06/24/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

An item I wanted was just sold out, but someone later canceled their order and they gave me a call back so I could purchase it. That was awesome!
fast shipping, low prices, and excellent service...

yes I will be shopping here again!

Date: 06/14/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Hello,

Thank you very much. The ammo arrived yesterday.

Have a great day.

Marilynn


Date: 06/14/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Just wanted to thank the Gentleman who helped me today with my order....He is a class act....you guys are great and I will stick with you.....Again Thanks

Mr. Mike Hart


Date: 06/12/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thank you for your very prompt deliver, I have been having a tough time buying ammo local and am pleased to find a reputable dealer on line. Thank you ,John McCrudden


Date: 06/11/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Fast,fast, service, will recommend to others, see you for my next order.

John


Date: 06/11/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Just a note to let you know that I did get what I ordered without problem(s). I will order from your company again. Thank you for your service.  A Robbins


Date: 06/07/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I received my shipment and wanted to say thank-you. I’m extremely pleased with your service and will use your business in the future. You have a business that can be trusted and that’s important to your customer’s.   

Thanks

Tom   


Date: 06/07/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Appreciate you making this gesture of good will. To be honest, did not think I would get a reply. Have a good weekend and again thanks.

Take care
Jim


Date: 05/17/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Hello,
Just wanted to write to say I appreciate the improvements you've made to the website. It's nice to be able to use the "hide out-of-stock" option...THANK YOU!!!

I check your site daily, and it's much easier to use this option, rather than having to scroll through all the pages looking to see what's in stock.


Date: 05/15/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thanks,

I Just Received My Order.

All Was Perfect.

I am very pleased with your Services.

It was Easy, Professional, and Pleasurable.

I will do business with you again.

Sincerely,

John Koutzoukis


Date: 05/14/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Great news.  You guys are a good outfit. No gouging. I'll remember that.   Thanks for the quick update.   


Date: 05/08/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I already recieved my order!! Wowwwwwwwwww super fast shipping, I ordered yesterday and had it around noon time today!! Great Job. I'll be back.   Jimmy


Date: 05/08/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I JUST WANTED TO TELL YOU THAT I AM AMAZED HOW QUICKLY I GOT THE AMMO I ORDERED.  ORDERED ON 5/7/13--DEL ON 5/8/13.

GREAT SERVICE, THANKS.

                                                                                                                                                                            VIC ROSATI

                                                                                                                                                                     ORDER#251470



Date: 05/03/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Wow you guys are awesome!!! Bravo Zulu my friends 

Richard Berry

Lionheart Security


Date: 04/30/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I was so happy to find the .32 short caliber lead ammo I needed, of all the ammo dealers on line, you came through.
Thank You.
M F Moretti Sr


Date: 04/30/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thanks for your great communication! The great reviews I read about your company seem to be
true. I look forward to my order
.


Date: 04/25/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Hello, first off I love your site and service. Only place I buy ammo now and have told all my gun club members. keep it up!


Date: 04/25/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Hi, I found it necessary to cancel an order I had with you and it was very pleasant speaking with CJ. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thanks Mike


Date: 04/23/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

In the past few weeks I have ordered a couple of times from you. I have been very pleased with the service and the prices. I will keep trying to get 9mm ammo. I spoke to CJ earlier. Very pleasant to speak with. Keep up the good work. Sincerely Gale


Date: 04/22/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Went through 30 rounds the other day wish I had taken all 80.Lots of fun and cant beat the price with container & free shipping on bulk ammunition.


Date: 04/18/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I want to thank you for your prompt response in shipping my order to me. I'm retired Maryland state law-inforcement Ofc. I collect fairly old rifles and have trouble locating ammo here. Thanks again, Carroll


Date: 04/18/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

You guys rock! Thank you for the prompt service and great pricing!

Derek Domagala


Date: 04/18/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

great service, great place to do business, ordered late monday afternoon, received wed noon !  another great experience with Target Sports USA!


Date: 04/17/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thank you very much for not price gouging like some of the other sights are that have ammo.  I refuse to buy from those sites and will remember when this shortage is over what they did and will not buy from them in the future even if they have lower prices at that time.  I will remain loyal to sites like yours who don't take advantage of us now.

A new customer,

Nelson Frost

Brunswick Maine


Date: 04/17/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I am very impressed with you commination and fast shipping. It nice to do business with an efficient company.


Date: 04/16/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I hope this ammo hysteria/shortage hasn't hurt TS USA to bad? I have always enjoyed your great deals and free shipping! I wish you all the best and hope to see ya'll back online soon!

Thanks again


Date: 04/14/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Hello! Just wanted to let you guys know that you run an awesome operation! I ordered 200 rounds of Wolf HP's the other day and you guys had them at my doorstep in a little over 24 hours. I don't recall ever having anything on my doorstep in such a short period of time. I will definitely be giving you business for many years to come regardless of our current Eastern Bloc situation (New York, Connecticut, California, etc.). Keep up the good work!


Date: 04/06/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I would like to thank you guys and let you know that you did an excellent job getting my ammo to me. In our current environment, I was lucky to even find it in stock. Not only did you have it in stock, my order was received very quickly. I don't even think it took 5 working days. I strongly encourage you to move your operations out of the fascist state your currently residing in. You are always welcome in KY


Date: 04/06/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I wanted to drop you a quick line. I got the corrected order today via fed ex.  I am so happy…and very, very impressed with your customer service. I know you are very busy now. These days this level of customer service just doesn’t exist. You guys total rock!


Date: 03/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Nancy your crew was excellent. I received this order way before I expected too. I constantly check your site hoping o find ammo in stock. Given the times we are in I feel your pricing is more than fair. So many retailers are really sticking it to us! I have a long memory and will not purchase from these guys who are taking advantage of the political climate, not now, not ever!

Thanks  Again.


Date: 03/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

You have no idea how much fast service is appreciated!  2-3 more days will be no big deal.

I ordered something from another company last week and they still do not have my order ready to ship.

I want to thank you guys for being on top of things!

Hope you all have a great day!


Date: 03/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Lucky Gunner, Ammunition Store, Bulk Ammo, Ammunition To Go, Cheaper Than Dirt, Ammunition Depot, Able Ammo…
You will be remembered for your PRICE GOUGING during the ammunition shortage!  Really, some of you tripled and quadrupled your prices or better?
When supply returns to normal, I would rather spend a little more money with the other suppliers below than to reward you for your high-rater practices and taking advantage of customers during the shortage!


Gander Mountain, Target Sports USA, Cabela’s,  Sportsman’s Guide, Midway USA, J & G Sales, Code 3 Tactical Supply, Ventura Munitions, Midsouth Shooters, Underwood Ammo, Freedom Munitions, Palmetto State Armory, Ventura Ammunition, Gunforall.com, Sinclair International; Keepshooting.com…
Thank you for your honest practices.  You will be remembered for your fair handed practices and fair prices during the ammunition shortage.  
You will see customers return to you over and over again for years to come.
Doing business with integrity has its rewards!


Date: 03/26/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Wow!  Thanks for the GREAT service!  This is the first time I have done business with you, but I will follow up with another order soon.  I am an overseas contractor, and will advise associates of your great service.  Thanks again.. David King


Date: 03/20/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

WOW!!!   Thank you for your great service!!   It is mar 20th and it says out for delivery for today. Plus I think you were the only Company that has anything left in ammo that isn't costing an arm and a leg..     Thanks Jack

Date: 03/20/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

WOW I WAS TOTALLY SURPRISED. I stumbled upon your site and I am super glad I did. My husband has been looking for some ammo for a rifle he has and I ordered it even with your site saying it would take a super long time to get it. Well I ordered it the 15th and I got it today the 19th. Are you kidding me. That was crazy fast. I will be ordering from your site again and again. SUPER HAPPY and YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Date: 03/17/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Super fast shipping. Very easy transaction . Great ammo for a good price. Especially during these crazy times (March 2013) Thanks

Date: 03/16/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

 I placed an order with you folks on March 12, my order was on my step this afternoon.... March 14th. I have been playing games with Midway on these mags for months... YOU GUYS TOOK TWO

Date: 03/15/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Order arrived ahead of projections. No tax and free shipping, too. TargetSportsUSA will be my first choice for future purchases

Date: 03/13/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Dear Target Sports USA,

       I just wanted drop you an email re: order 235640.  Impressed is not the word. Wonderful service and getting my order out ASAP. I have experienced long delays getting orders filled from other vendors.  Target Sports USA will be my first stop when shopping for ammo or other shooting needs.


Date: 03/13/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I just wanted to say thank you for the fine service you've provided.  I've spent more than $1,500 in the past 2 months and each of those orders was received timely and as described. 

The only thing precluding me on further business will be New York State's insistence on outlawing internet ammunition orders. 

Thank you,

Matt Passarell


Date: 03/12/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Just wanted to let you guys know that I received the ammo today!  After reading the warning on your website, I expected rather serious delay, but I received the ammo much more quickly than I anticipated.  Thanks for the great service!  I will order from you again when you have other ammo in stock.

Dr. Alex Takeuchi, Ph.D. (aka “Dr. T”)


Date: 03/01/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I received my order today. For what it may be worth to you, I want you to know that I will be a loyal customer after this silly mania is over. Your company has been the most honest about availability, shipping times and fulfillment of an order. I will not forget this. You will always have my business. I so appreciate your honesty


Date: 02/28/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Received my order today.thanks for the fast courteous service and great prices.this was my first order,but not my last.everyone was great to work with.thanks again,Glenn hicks


Date: 02/27/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I'm very please with your service, and will continue to support your business, and highly recommend you. Well done!

Sincerely,

David Montany


Date: 02/25/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I would like to commend you on your service.
I had 2 orders and I was told 2 to 3 weeks at least  before
I would receive my order.
I received one of them in less than 2 weeks.
Very good. I would grade your service AAA+
 
Thank You.
David Johnson


Date: 02/20/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

My order was delivered today.  I am pleasantly surprised that my order was delivered 13 days after I placed order considering your website indicated lengthy delays in filling orders for ammo.  Nice job and I will order from you again.


Date: 02/19/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I would like to thank you for you great service. I have ordered from you a few times and have been very happy with your service. I know you have been very bussy and think your doing a great job....THANK YOU


Date: 02/19/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I just wanted to let your co. know how top notch your employees are. I recently had a order lost in the mass confusion that you are experiencing,I contacted your customer service with the order # and she instantly told me that the order was everything but out the door. That is good customer service.I will continue to make TargetSportsUSA my # 1 source for ammo.    Thanks,Mike


Date: 02/17/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Target Sports has the best reputation on the web and also why I'll be back very soon!

Doug Corwin

Date: 02/17/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thank you for the excellent service and fantastic communication!

Mike


Date: 02/12/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I cannot tell you how pleased I am with the speed with which your firm addressed my question. There were no expectations on my part. 

Yours is an honorable company ,if I can do anything for Target please do not hesitate to contact me.

Cordially,

Bill Bruni


Date: 02/05/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

It is refreshing to be able to dial a phone number and actually talk to a real person.  I have spoken with the ladies in your customer service department and could not be more happy with the service I've received.

 

I placed an order for two remaining Glock magazines in your inventory and was not certain if I would actually receive them due to the extremely high demand generated by the current regime in Washington D.C.  I checked your website on occasion to see when my order would be processed.  When I saw that you were beginning to process orders within the time-frame that I placed my order, I called your customer service department and asked if you had actually held my two clips in stock waiting to ship my order.  The young lady I spoke with, C.J. I believe, stopped what she was doing, checked to be certain those two clips had been held for me, and immediately processed my order.

 

By the time I got off the phone with her, I had an email waiting, telling me that my order was in the process of being shipped.

 

Most ammo related businesses I've dealt with recently do not accept phone calls, have jacked up their prices and generally become very arrogant; "We've got the products you want and you'll do whatever we say if you want to receive them" essentially.

 

It has been a pleasure doing business with Target Sports USA and I look forward to being a customer for many years to come.

 

Thanks for being fair, courteous, and friendly to your customers.

 

Bryan Phillips

Boyce, Louisiana


Date: 02/05/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Very pleased with your service and the fact You folks arent gouging prices in this time of high ammo demand.  Thanks Cliff, Bland Va.


Date: 02/05/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I was deployed when news of the gun legislation came to light. Immediately I began to look online for ammo distributors, and targetsportsusa was one of a few who had ammo or were taking orders. I have placed 3 orders with this company since late Dec. and received all my orders in about 30 days. I will continue to order from targetsportsusa. GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR BUSINESS AND THE FIGHT FOR 2nd AMMEMDMENT RIGHTS.


Date: 02/03/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I recently ordered some boxes of 9mm, I can't believe how fast you guys sent it out. Just wanted to drop a quick note saying thank you.

Roger S. Anderson


Date: 02/01/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

With the current ammo demand being so high I was certainly surprised to see my order show up so soon.  Keep up the great work and professional customer service.

Dan


Date: 1/31/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Awesome.  I know you guys are busting your backs and I just want to say thanks!


Date: 1/31/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Target Sports USA has become the first place I look for ammo. Ammo To Go and Luckygunner don't compare with your selection and customer service. 

Tony Comer


Date: 1/30/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Dear folk,

Just a note of thanks to everyone at TargetSportsUSA for their effort in taking care of my recent order. Your pricing, communication, and excellent packaging are very much appreciated.

Regards,

-Calvin


Date: 1/30/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Hello everyone!

 

I believe in giving recognition for a job well done, rather than just being a complainer when things aren't quite right.

 

I just wanted to THANK YOU ALL for:

 

1. Keeping the prices "real" - it's got to be very tough in the current market.

 

2. Fast shipping - great service!

 

Although I placed a very small order, you guys make me feel like a big customer.

Thank you all for what you do for us!  Now - off to the range!

 

- Steve in Florida


Date: 1/31/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Just wanted to say thank you very much for shipping early with my order that was placed, which was 208098.

 

When we spoke, you offered to ship it right away, much earlier than previously stated on your website, as I knew that it would take a long time.

 

As you know the situation with most websites, it's taking a long time, as supply cannot meet demand fast to even obtain ammo.

 

So, thank you again for getting this out so fast, as I received it a bit ago and I will take my Walther PP to the range later this week and use this ammo.

 

I appreciate it very much and I have mentioned your website on calguns, which is a discussion and sales website, which is geared for people in California. I know that you are not able to ship to certain areas of this State and this was mentioned, too, based on restrictions that are in place in various cities and counties.

 

Much appreciated and I will bookmark you and look to see if you have what I need in stock next time, which will be soon enough.

 

Don



Date: 1/30/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Excellent product an service on the 7.62 x 39- I have ordered again and will continue to do so-hopefully the .22 I ordered will be on its way to me soon. :) I so understand you must be very busy and under the circumstances I think you are doing a great job!


Date: 1/30/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I am very pleased with the price and the promptness of shipping, especially in light of the current run on guns and ammunition


Date: 1/30/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Great products Target sports have great prices and a pretty easy to search site. Due to the demand made shipping a little slow butyrate is understandable most dont like it and I don't either but you can only do whats you can do. I not complaining just stating it for why its worth. I have order 3 times 2 orders here already waiting for my third one and probably will be placing a 4th one soon. Thanks for quality accuracy speed and great staff. I rate you 6 stars from where I stand. THanks Troy


Date: 1/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thanks to everyone who works at Target Sports USA I'm very pleased with your commitment to excellence.. I called with a problem with an order I was having and you guys were right on top of it sent that order out right away and I got it the next day.. please keep up the good work Thank you.


Date: 1/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

The order was perfect. I got it in just a few days, even in the Christmas rush. I have told my friends about you and how pleased I have been with your products and the timely delivery. It is a pleasure doing business with you.


Date: 1/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thanks! You guys rock! Seriously, with how insane it has to be over there it means a lot to me that you are treating me so well.


Date: 1/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Target really stepped up and came through for me on my order. I had one missed item that didn't get shipped the first time and I sent them a email and they shipped it out to me with zero problems. Great customer service. I highly recommend TargetSportsUSA for all your firearm needs. Johnny H


Date: 1/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

You guys took care of me and fixed my missing item with not a single issue. I thank you for your great service and would be happy to rate your operation and team.


Date: 1/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Product arrived in a timly manner, well packaged. No problems at all. Will do some 223 (5.56) ordering when available.
 
Thank you 


Date: 1/29/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I have placed a few orders with your company and I am very happy with your prices and swift processing , thanks for being a high quality provider. Gary


Date: 1/22/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

AWESOME COMPANY, AWESOME SERVICE!! This is our first order from this company, but it won't be the last.......e-mails letting us know our order status every step of the way...... They are saturated with orders recently, but they let us know there would be a longer wait for our purchase. No problem, because they kept us very well informed. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Keep up the good work!!


Date: 1/2/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I just want to say thank you for being honest with your customers regarding timelines etc... And for continuing to support our second amendment rights.  Although it took time to get our order, I never felt anxious that it wasn't going to come.  I will continue making my ammunition purchases through you.

A happy customer.

Mark

Date: 1/13/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

You guys are awesome...

Thanks for the privilege of doing business with you.

Please let me know when you will have more ammo in stock.

Keep up the good work...

 

Thank you sincerely

Doyle Long


Date: 1/2/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Just wanted say I received my first order Friday and would like to say Thank You. I look forward o receiving my next order and when you start excepting order I will be ordering more. Thanks to your staff Troy L. Eason


Date: 1/2/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I purchased three different types and calibers of ammunition and am very pleased with the products, pricing and delivery time.    Awesome supplier ,   I will continue to purchase from this supplier

Date: 1/2/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I'm very pleased to have received my order for 5 pmags this morning.  They are so hard to find now.  I appreciate your hard work in fulfilling my order.  I plan on shopping with you in the future.

 

Thanks much, Robert William


Date: 1/2/2013
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Great company to do business with,product shipped quickly and arrived on time and as descbibed.Would highly recommed Target Sports USA.

   FWS


Date: 12/29/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Hello,

 

First off, I woudl like to thank you for running a great company.  With the midst of changes in politics on the horizon, and the new "assault weapons ban," I urge you to use your company and your political and financial power to rise up with the rest of our community and fight against this infringement on our 2nd ammendment rights.  Please donate to the nra-ila and urge your customers to do so in addition to contact your federal representatives.  I thank you for you interest in this matter and look forward to doing business with your company in the future.  If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.
 
Sincerely,
 
Charles Stevens


Date: 12/23/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Ordered on Thanksgiving Day. Was delivered as promised on the next SATURDAY! Great Price. Great Service. Free ON TIME shipping. Ammo is packaged by weight. Received 1006 rounds.

Name: C. Killian
Date: 12/23/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I just wanted to say what an awesome company this is, The shipping was fast and everything was packed very securely. If I ever need to order bulk ammo again I will choose Target Sports USA, thanks again, and Merry Christmas. -Cameron

 
Date: 12/21/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thank you for such a quick turnaround. I got home tonight and the box was there waiting for me. Please tell your boss that due to your customer service, I am 110% satisfied and plan to use Target Sports my first choice for all of my sporting goods.
Have a happy and healthy New Year- Hal


Name: T.A.
Date: 12/19/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I received two orders within four weeks. Each time I had a full case of handgun ammo.

I am very satisfied of my purchases from your Company, and found the packing very clean and professional.

 

I am going to place an another order in a couple of days or less.

 

Please, keep the good job,

 

Thierry C. Abramoff



Name: Fred P.
Date: 12/19/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

You guys are SUPER.

Thank you and MERRY CHRISTMAS.

 

Fred


Name: Tom B.
Date: 12/17/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Excellent overall. This ammo is excellent; clean and accurate. Nickel-plated casing. the rounds are shiny and look fresh. This ammo is one of the best you can find for home defense or duty. Fast no hassle shipping and excellent price. Thanks TargetSportsUSA!

Name: Stephen B.
Date: 12/14/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

The ammunition was delivered in a timely manner and definitely was not a disappointment. It works well in our Sig Mosquito with a suppressor, which can be very picky. I also use it in a MP 15-22 with a suppressor with a Slide Fire stock. It saves money over using subsonic ammo and is as quiet in our guns. This was by far the best price I could fine anywhere. I will be back.

Name: Robert B.
Date: 12/14/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Thanks guys.

I received another order of my fav .22s for target shooting.  I work at a pistol range (American Shooting Center, Houston TX) and I recommend you as a source for fair priced ammo with free shipping and no sales tax.

Keep up the good work.  I might add ... If there is an upcoming shortage, please alert me and I'll order a few cases for the dry period.  I will also pass the word to the hundreds of shooters that I see weekly.  Does this earn me a discount?  Just kidding ............... well sort of.

Thanks,

 

Robert Bandy


Name: Barry C.
Date: 12/14/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Your remains the best on the web and the bulk ammo with free shipping, the best I have come accross.


Name: Mike S.
Date: 12/13/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I received my order last evening, well before the projected time I expected. Great product and fantastic service, Thank you, Mike


Name: Robert S.
Date: 12/12/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Have ordered two cases of this great ammo and both arrived fast and with best price on web. Don't ever doubt this company they supply quality products at best prices hands down. I saw some negative reviews and felt compelled to state my experience with Target Sports USA. AAAAAAAA+++++++


Name: Lee S.
Date: 12/10/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

I truly enjoy doing business with you company.  Your orders are always correct and prompt. Your prices are fair and reasonable and after placing an order I can forget about it because you and you're people are professional. 


Name: Kur S.
Date: 12/10/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:
I love your prices and product I have helped you sell close to 40000. rounds by telling friends and bought over 5000 myself so,  I would be happy to leave glowing feedback.

Name: Kurt S.
Date: 12/10/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:
U guys really are the best I just want to say that I will be leaving great feedback on sites. U have always filled orders and been a pleasure to deal with. I have always discounted the nasty people I have seen post. It is obvious they are lying. Probably ur competition. Keep up the good work. 

Name: Eric F.
Date: 12/6/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Second time ordering with your company and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Excellent quality ammo, shot 30+ rounds and they were great.  VERY fast delivery...and free shipping on bulk ammunition. You can't ask for more. Thank you Target Sports USA!


Name: Nelson F.
Date: 11/26/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

Hi, I purchased the Remington 12Ga. shells because Remington is typically a standard in the business. I have not been able to use them yet. I wanted to stock up for a couple of reasons- last election ammo went dry and I didn't want to be out, especially with civil war looming over us. Shipping was very timely and you can't beat free shipping even with a stick! To top off your great service you also used the best shipper in the business- FedEx.

Thank you.

Nelson Flint


Name: John S.
Date: 11/26/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA,com Reviews

Review:

Very happy with this ammo. I need frangible for some training at the Sig Sauer academy and it chambered , fired, and ejected with no problems at all. Shot 500 rounds and the price at Target Sports was by far the best price anywhere and it arrived at my home the next day. So 5 stars to the ammo and to Target Sports.

 

Name: Stephen S.
Date: 11/21/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA,com Reviews

Review:

I don't have the pistol yet, so I can't comment on the functionality of the rounds. I can say that the price to my door(shipping + cost of the product) was the selling price of just the ammo everywhere else I looked. The product was shipped promptly and in packaging that was more than adequate for the product. I had my order in my hands 3 days after it was placed. Great shipping,great price, all thumbs up and smiley faces. :)Will definately do business with them in the future. Thanks to all the people involved in getting my order out.

 

Name: Tim S.
Date: 11/15/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA,com Reviews

Review:

Hey, Target Sports USA - just a quick note of thanks in conjunction with my (1st) recent order. Items came sooner than expected, well packaged and in good shape.

 

I will be ordering from you again...job well done

 

Name: Terry W.
Date: 11/12/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

this is my second purchase of both these items ...i have rated both before....just thought i would let yaw'l know....your store is one of the best i have come across on line.... i missed out on your sale price for pmc .223 cal. bulk ammo (1000 rounds) $339.00.....i guess i waited too long as when i went to order i saw that the price had shot-up by around $40.00.....cant win 'em all.....thanks for the great service tho' .....Regards ......

terry

 

Name: Mark D.
Date: 11/12/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

Can't review the ammo, because I have not shot it yet.  However, I can review Target Sports USA.  You guys have been great.  Reasonable pricing and super fast free shipping has been outstanding.  Your web site is very user friendly, well constructed, and your follow-up communication has been great too.  TSUSA has been my "go to" ammo supplier, and will remain so.

 

Thank you,

Mark






 

Name: Til J.
Date: 11/12/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

I normally never give good reviews, however you should know I had neve rheard of your company until I started researching various avenues. I had called and spoke with a sales rep, she answered all my questions with a friendly , positive and professional attitude. I am very happy with what I see online, and targetsportsusa is the first on my agenda when browings. I have informed my friends and co-workers about your company.   thank you



Name: John L.
Date: 11/05/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

Great Company to do business with, fast shipping, great price, great ammo. All is well, Thank you

Name: Steve L.
Date: 11/05/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

I have placed 3 orders now with Target Sports, and had only one problem.  The second one was in error, and I received the wrong ammo.  I called and talked to a gentleman about the issue, and he agreed to resolve it at no expense to me.  I had ordered Wolf 123 grain, 7.62x39 black box.  I received Military Classic.  I explained to him that I had tested a LOT of 7.62 in the past w/ a chronograph and sighting targets, and the Military Classic just isn't near as accurate as the black box.  (difference in bullet balance?  Don't know).  Black box was out, and he figured someone took it upon themselves to substitute the other to get out the order.  I told him when the black box came in, I would have him send me a shipping label and then we could exchange it. 

     About the time I received an email showing the black box was in stock, my landlord at my office had mentioned he needed to know where to get some 7.62x39 ammo.  I told him the above story, and he bought the Military Classic for the invoice amount, I re-ordered the black box that night, and had it in a few days.  Problem solved the easy way.

    I would like to compliment Target Sports, however, on the PERFECT customer service that was offered in light of the problem...even though I found an easier way to resolve it.

 

Thanks


Name: Tom S.
Date: 11/02/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

My first purchase of this brand. Tried 3 boxes. Found it to be very accurate and clean, and at a great price. I will save money in competitions using PMC instead of the other over-priced stuff I had used before. And even though I ordered it along with other items from Target sports, the shipping was incredibly fast.

Name: Josh S.
Date: 11/02/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

This is the best price anywhere on the internet - and trust me I spent a lot of time shopping around. Free shipping, quick delivery and good ammo. It doesn't get better than this.


Name: Robert W.
Date: 11/02/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

Dear Sales & Fulfillment team at Targetsportsusa.com,

I received my first order from you today. The order number is 172665.

 I wanted to say " thank you " for making this an easy purchase for me.

It seems that sometimes it is only people who are unhappy with something who communicate with a retail store and I wanted to counterbalance that with this note.

The whole process worked well.  I called to confirm you had the ammo in stock. I placed the order via the web and even with Hurricane Sandy sweeping through the area and quite likely affecting the people at your business, you got me the order in only seven days. I think Sandy delayed FedEx's delivery by one day. So, a job well done!

 

It make take me quite a while to use up the ammo I bought so it might be a while before I place another order for ammo. I wanted you to know I'll definitely check out your company for my future shooting needs.


Name: David W.
Date: 11/02/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

My first order with your company arrived today!  I was surprised and pleased!  Thank you for the way you do business!  We will be seeing you again.  I would hope to visit your facility some day.  Anything to see?  ;)

David Wells


 

Name: N.N.
Date: 10/27/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

As far as TARGET SPORTS USA goes; this was my first order, GREAT prices, EXCELLENT web site for ordering and TIMELY advice on shipping of order. I will order again. It looks like the beginning of a repeat order relationship with TARGET SPORTS USA!! Thank you for great service......







 

Name: Dan L.
Date: 10/26/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

Picked up 5 boxes of this superior ammo!! Arrived in 4 business days after order was submitted! Checked out all boxes and ammo looks perfect!!Great price for a great round! Can't wait to feed my XDm!! Excellent customer service and all around online buying experience!!!







 

Name: Shapiro P.
Date: 10/26-2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

As always, a top notch company sending top notch products in a quick manner. If Target Sports USA continues to do business as they currently do then my business will be theirs for life.




 

Name: Charles W.
Date: 10/25/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Review

Review

I just received my order of .22 long rifle ammo.  Fast shipping as always, and I do appreciate the 2 free boxes of Federal AutoMatch Target ammo you included with my order at no charge.

 You made a good deal even better.

 

Thank you 

Name: Byron G.
Date: 10/24/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Review

Review:

Great mil-spec ammo for a great bargain. Free shipping that's fast and a can to boot. You WILL NOT find a better deal anywhere else once you add in the other guy's shipping costs. TargetSportsUSA.com is on top as always.




 

Name: Steve C.
Date: 10/23/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Review

Review:

I feel like a broken record. You can't go wrong with this ammo if you have a 6.8. Top shelf stuff. I can't say enough about Target Sports, either. Unbelievable shipping times, always have what I need in stock, always get the order correct and all this with FREE SHIPPING!! I have deleted all my other ammo supplier web pages and only deal with TargetSportsUSA.com


 

Name: N/A
Date: 10/22/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

Received my package and you did a terrific job.  Very efficient and thanks for letting me know when to expect the shipment.  First class operation.




 

Name: Josh T.
Date: 10/22/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com

Review:

Thanks, you guys did a great job getting my product to me quick.  You guys ROCK!


I bought this, shot it all, told two friends, they each bought from you, and the rest is history ;) So, I served you up two more customers…One from Orange, NH and one from Enfield, NH. I built them two rifles and told them you were the folks to buy ammunition from. Keep up the good work, but PLEASE don't follow the industry crowd and overcharge due to the hype…we're all aware of the rising ammo costs and well aware of the sellers who are playing the game…don't be that guy, you're local to us and we like having you, but please consider your neighbors






 

Name: Don P.
Date: 10/22/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Review

Review:

The products speak for themselves but the quantity and variety of products is where Target Sports USA shines.  If you didn't offer the products I need I would be shopping elsewhere.  There may be other vendors out there with lower prices but it's not always about the price, it's about keeping my neighbors in business and the service you get from that business.Thanks again for your interest - I'll be spreading the word about my experiences with Target Sports USA


 

Name: John D.
Date: 10/01/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Review

Review:

I would like to commend you folks at Target Sports, I realize with the way things are that you most likely are swamped to put it mildly, yet you took the time to assure me my product would be out in a timely fashion whereas you had made very clear on your site that deliveries could be slowed due to the volume of orders you are filling.  You are the best!!!! To whom ever is in charge there if you don't already, need be made aware of the diligence and dedication of your team, they have what appears to be a work ethic that in most of my dealings with other companies via the web, I thought was lost to arrogance and laziness.




 

Name: Dave S.
Date: 10/01/2012
 Source: TargetSportsUSA.com Reviews

Review:

KUDOS TO YOU, it has been a pleasure doing business with you, and I will tell my friends, and you can bet I can hardly wait to shoot all these up so I can do business with you again.  Hopefully I can catch other needed items before they get gobbled up.  Have a great weekend.




 

© TargetSportsUSA.com 2009. All Rights Reserved.